Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles thru Lexus of Sacramento since 2003. They have always been a pleasure to work with. The service department has always done an outstanding job. Mike Huddelston in the service department is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent experience tailored to our timing and needs for a new vehicle. No pressure, great help with our questions and attentive service which we loved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The entire process is straight forward. From email to face-to-face contact, the staff were professional and attentive. No room for errors. I would recommend this dealership to those looking for quality treatment of customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I went to Lexus of Sacramento to purchase an all-weather trunk liner for my 2021 es300h. I had checked with weathertech, but Lexus of Sacramento was about $50 bucks cheaper and they had one in stock. It fits perfect and well built!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was professhional and wonderful to work with. I appreciate their attention to detail. We are greatful to have this group in Sacramento! Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great experience always time efficient And reliable ! Loaner vehicle great help Tracy was great explaining The process and communicating with me as soon as it was done it was completed much sooner than I thought that was a nice surprise😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Christina is the best. She always takes care of my car and it is always ready when I go to pick up. Thank you Christina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

i like working with this dealer. easy to get scheduled. service managers are informative. easy to get a loaner car. definitely recommend if you need a place to service your lexus

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Ryan and Nick have both been great service technicians. Nick made sure that my issue was resolved perfectly and I am very pleased with the results.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great service most of the time.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Mike and Brandy always provide excellent service abs advice. It seems like nothing ever really goes wrong with a Lexus. Just ask my 2010 and my 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Christian, this is our third vehicle purchase thru Lexus of Sacramento. Ernie made the whole transaction a pleasurable experience. Love the service department especially Mike Huttelston. We have recommended your dealership to several people. Hopefully we can send a few more Ernie's way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Brandy and Eric were friendly, helpful and professional. The service required is holding up and I will heed their advice for my cars future care. I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I love my new RX450H! I had been driving a GS300 for the past 16 years and 180,000 miles. I knew my next car was going to be another Lexus and was happy to return to Lexus of Sacramento to purchase it. We have used their service department for the entire time we've owned our GS so I knew they would take care of us. Kent made the process to order and purchase my car easy! He was transparent and communicative throughout the process. When my car arrived at the dealership, we were in and out of the dealership in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great service. Everything done right the first time. Friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The entire staff and sales people are genuine and helpful Have had help when needed with the navigation system Love the clean care at pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Delightful experience. The showroom was well arranged and the personnel were very helpful and courteous. The sales person was attentive to my questions and had practical answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Let me say that Sacramento Lexus dealership is fantastic. I been there for the service and recall on my ES350 2019. They provided me fabulous service. I got the Lyft ride. Waiting time for it was less than 5 minutes. Service was done on time. My overall experience was amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The sales person who worked with us was Ernie. He was very straight forward, which I like alot. He was honest and no nonsense. Up front with the prices and incentives. Again very appreciated! He listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us something we had no interest in. Thank You Ernie! Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

After having a very bad experience with another dealership, I was very wary, but Ernie Wassersleben made my buying experience easy and, surprisingly, pleasant. He explained everything in detail so there were no hidden costs when we signed. I would do business with Ernie again, and recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jerod made my buying experience extremely pleasant. I briefly looked over the vehicle close to closing on Friday and mentioned that I would be back on Monday. Jerod, had the vehicle pulled up and ready for me to check it out first thing. The pricing on the vehicle I was purchased was competitively priced. Overall, I would do business again with Jerod and Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

YES as always you guys are awesome! keep up the good work. Shuttle service should be available within 10 minutes. Send in more service deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was a good experience, the only thing I wish I had information before hand was how much it was going to cost me. The lady that brought my car to me was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I think her name was Genisen(?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Ernie and the Finance person were great to work with. They both made the experience easy all the way through the purchase. Thank you for the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Dave Morgan was awesome! He provided us with a great deal and wonderful service!! We really recommend him as your sales person and dealer for your next new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento is a great dealership to do business with. Very happy with the sales and service departments. I Highly recommend Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent job by the entire group. Kyle and Dave work well together. We enjoyed the process so much, we ended up buying two cars that weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Staff answered all questions promptly and was very helpful. Service was done right on a no contact basis. Followed up with call and additional information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Staff was very helpful and showed keen interest in what I was looking for. The sales person who chose to provide assistance was well informed and was able to answer my questions patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento, simply the best dealership around. Christian Simon the GM, Michael Boyd, Salesman, Kevin in finance, and Christina in service. All Pros, Polite, and Helpful. Awesome team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I would have given 5 stars, except for the fact that I had to ask what the problem was with the noise under the car (it was written on the invoice, tho) and the trunk and car interior had not been vacuumed (don’t know if this service is still provided).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The employees are always pleasant and courteous. Very responsive to requests for appointments and follow-up. I appreciate the entire team at Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

AS always excellent service. Christina Carson is always excellent at explaining what needs to be done. She is available for questions and never seems rushed. Her customer service is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Michael Boyd was amazing! He was super helpful and had so much knowledge that I felt completely comfortable with him. He took time to explain everything to me. When the time comes, I will definitely be back to work with Mr. Boyd again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everything I mean everything went well and smooth as soon as I walk in the door. I felt they were genuine and welcomed me immediately. They were transparent the price they told me was exactly the price that I got for my lease. No games no runaround no hidden costs! Unbelievable! I recommend access to any one and everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ernie and Kevin were both amazing and very Professional. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Sacramento to my other friends looking to buy a new or used Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Brandy is always awesome to work with. She’s helpful and knowledgeable. Always pleasant and friendly. I didn’t have the opportunity to meet the manager of the service department because he was busy with a customer but I so very much appreciate that he had my front brakes done for free. So much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Great service personnel and treatment of clients.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Easy and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jerod Horch very good customer services, responses to text very fast. We satisfied from last visit. The manager and sale person very friendly and good customer services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I leased my first car in 2018 and Robert Escobosa went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my car of choice along with the payments. It’s now 2021 so I called Robert and with no hesitation he told me to come and see what was in stock. With patience and dedication he found exactly what I was looking for. Robert thank you for the excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I've been coming back for many years. I am happy with the service. I like the friendly attitude and the quality of the service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Nothing, this dealership was professional along with great customer Service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

They take time to answer your questions and are very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The service employees are good people at Sacramento, Lexus. Brandy has checked me in and is always sweet to work with. The cashiers are always polite and helpful. Looking forward to the remodel is completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento is everything that one would expect from a high-end car dealership. Christina was delightful to work with; she kept me informed from scheduling to picking up the car. She took great pains to insure that absolutely everything was accomplished by the technicians, and she answered all my questions about what service to expect down the road. And, of course, my RX350 was given a courtesy wash! I would recommend Lexus of Sacramento for purchase or lease of a very fine vehicle and for the servicing of one's Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Mike Huttleston has always been an absolute pleasure to work with. The service department always does an outstanding job and the car always come back to us very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We are pleased with our visits here. Excellent service from Lexus Sacramento, especially from Eric Pantoja, our usual service adviser. He listens to us and ensures our concerns are addressed in a professional and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Love the dealership and love Brandy! Always a great experience - I never worry that I will be taken care of and listened to. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

the service was very good as always. the only thing that is missing are donuts...the system works well. i forget who else i worked with besides Tracy...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

An epitome of superb customer service. Though there's always going to be a bit of wait, their service is exceptional. I have been here two times and never left disappointed. The only negative I found was that the area space is not enough for people to sit; sometimes, you've got to look around and find an empty spot. It could become a cause for concern.. (busy time, covid-19, social distancing policies and also being inside). On the other hand, the employee was understandable with whom I talked earlier today, telling me he'd do his best to get ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

After a horrendous and disheartening experience with Lexus of Roseville (dishonest sales etc.- see my review there for detail).. Lexus of Sacramento is like a breath of fresh air! We were helped by Carlos A. Cave Jr.. Carlos was professional, friendly, and upfront. We negotiated the quote over email and the quote we received from him WAS the price we got once we get there. That being said, there was a small glitch in pricing after we got there but Carlos was quick to fix that and apologized for the mistake immediately. He is honest and definitely true to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Kathy Conole was AMAZING. She made the process of purchasing my car very comfortable Even after the sale she contacted me making sure that I didnt have any additional questions or concerns about my purchase. Thank You

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Whole team was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Christina Carson is the service person during my visit, very good costumer service, good environment, I will refer to my friends and i will come back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

David Toves did an excellent job of making my car buying experience pleasant. He was easy going and helped make the process seamless. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great excellent customer service highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff. They always listen to me and never make me feel like an idiot when I try to explain a problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Service department is good. My service writer Brandy is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

As always, at Lexus Sacramento -- Service was great! Staff was professional, friendly and fantastic. Ramiro was particularly helpful and courteous. And Carlos was great t work with for my new car purchase (and trade in). The service and sales team at Lexus is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Service wait was to long, customer service should indicate the wait to and ask if a customer wants to wait on repair or offer them a ride home or work it they want to leave. when I have to bring my car back to have a repair my service was not good I was not told that I was gonna have to wait in the excessive of 3 hours for my car him being that I had a medical emergency that really prohibited me form staying that long it took almost 4hours to replace a tire. I left the dealership very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Never knew buying a car could be so easy! Pretty quick to get it all done. They let me take the car to my mechanic before we settled up with paperwork. Definitely a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The best, most trusted place to take your Lexus! My mom was a customer since I was young and when I bought my Lexus ( a no-brainer), I knew exactly where to take it for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

First 5,000 mile service was scheduled and performed without any issues. Promptly checked in for service and the estimate of the time it would take to complete was accurate. Love the coffee machine in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ernie made everything extremely easy during the pandemic. Extremely knowledgeable & ready to help. The whole store made you feel safe & was extremely clean without any concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Kathy was absolutely outstanding to work with. She made the entire process (looking at the vehicle on the lot, test driving, answering questions, explaining all options, explaining financing and down payment options, completing the sales information) so simple, friendly, and no-pressure. I’d purchase another vehicle there in the future and highly recommend Kathy to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I visited for a scheduled maintenance on a busy work day and shared with Mr. Pantoja that I had a meeting to attend and wondered if I would be finished early enough to arrive on time. He was confident that the service would be completed but there might not be enough time to wash my car. He under promised and over delivered! My car was clean and running like a dream. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Good selection and excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

A great big THANK YOU to Kent Owens, Mike Z., and staff for another pleasant, non-pushy car leasing experience at Lexus of Sacramento! They go out of their way to please. I could not believe the deal I got the third time around. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Robert Escobosa is sharp. He was very helpful in finding the exact car we wanted. He had very good communication and was very prompt in responding to our emails and questions regarding the vehicle as well as its price. He doesn’t B.S. and is straight to the point. He made the entire transaction quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Good service... I would recommend this place to everyone .... mr Carlos was very nice and cooperative .... also mr Kevin Keon’s service was very great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mike Boyd on buying my new car. Not at any time did I feel pressured to make decisions. He was very informative with options available in order for me to make the right choice. I love my car. Working with Mike Zinda to complete the financing was a breeze! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I loved doing business with Lexus of Sacramento. The sales and management personnel were all excellent to work with and made my experience very satisfying! The salesman (Dave Morgan) was professional, knowledgeable, honest, and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

People in Lexus of Sacramento are awesome. They are very friendly and I will recommend Lexus of Sacramento to my friends and family. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I continue to come to Sacto Lexus dealer for the customer service I receive from Christine Carson. She is a good car advisor and if and when I buy a new car, I will shop with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The overall experience was excellent. Current ability to drop off and pick up from the car owners house is a great help. The staff personnel, Erica, was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The Service Department is splendid. Eric is a wonderful, caring manager to us custimers. Brandy is an excellent, knowledgeable, helpful service associate snd always makes sure my work is done correctly. Her coordination skills work to make the entire experience as painless as possible. This is why I am a 5 time Lexus owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Nice people, friendly and helpful. Just brought in new RX350 for some plating I paid for for exterior and interior. Gave me a loaner which was nice. .Had question whene I picked up the car but service person was bus with another customer.in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We just received a great deal of RC from Robert. He is professional, knowledgeable, and with a friendly attitude. He made each step easy and pleasant. If you decide to browse cars in Lexus Sacramento, please know that Robert Escobosa is your top choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Customer service was prompt, friendly, with virtually no waiting time for a courtesy car. Work done by Service was seamless, clean and done as agreed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Every time I go to Lexus of Sacramento for my car maintenance, the staff are always excellent in providing service to their clients - from making phone appointments, waiting in the lobby, to getting the job done. I made an appointment with them not too long ago, and I spoke with this lady (forgot her name) to schedule an appointment for my car maintenance and I asked her for the price of the service, she couldn’t get in their system because it was down so we hung up and 2 minutes later, she called me back to let me know. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Always a pleasant experience with lexus of Sacramento.... I would not go anywhere else. They are always so kind and helpful, never had a bad time there...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Ah man. Where to start? It was an absolute painless experience. Ernie and the team took care of me and even drove my car from Sacramento to my home. I highly recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle from Lexus of Sacramento. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Our shopping process was very enjoyable. Lee was able to get us the perfect vehicle, and the process was seamless. Great customer service I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Sales staff were knowledgeable and very efficient. I was able to test drive 2 cars and complete my purchase in just a few hours. And, in advance of my visit i received excellent updates on vehicle availability via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

The salesman was nice and I feel like I got a pretty good deal on my 2017 Kia Sorento. The detailing was pretty bad. I had to have them go back and re-clean the upholstery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Fast and reliable employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excellent world class service! The staff is professional and attentive and make you feel safe and welcome. Thank you for doing a great job with my servicing appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great job and the staff are always very helpful with excellent customer service! Very fast with the service as well. And explained the work that was performed thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Mike Huttleston has helped me for my car services for years. He is very honest, knowledgeable and helpful. I always feel satisfied with his services. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great service as always. Brandy was responsive and professional. Loyal customer for 17 years and multiple Lexus vehicles. One has over 200k miles and no major mechanical issues. You keep my vehicles in excellent shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The staff is friendly, attentive and truly puts customers first. The top notch service sets them apart and we will be back for all of our servicing needs and future cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was super nice and welcoming! Full of laughs and great recommendations!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Kent was great and the whole process went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Always get the best service! Ernie was great, friendly, no hassle and made the process quick and smooth. Thank you Ernie! Lexus is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service. Brandy kept me informed every step of the way and carefully explained my service options. She even reached out to me after her normal hours. Brandy's efforts at Lexus of Sacramento substantially contribute to your dealership's reputation as a quality operation.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review