Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience all the way around. Raz was my salesman and he was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Lexus of Sacramento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I came in just to look, Robert Escobosa made it so easy where I couldn’t resist. I had a 2002 LS 430 which I loved so much I thought it was time for a new car. I’ve always been happy with my Lexus so here I am. I’m a happy camper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This was a fabulous experience. I am extremely pleased with the new vehicle. Robert Escobosa was responsive and helpful with answers to all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Outstanding and great to know you are in good hands. Lexus of Sacramento has an outstanding professional group servicing the Sacramento area I only wish they had an office in Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Words cannot express the wonderful service I received during our recent service visit to your agency. I appreciate the staff and especially Phan Cach my customer service representative. Phan was efficient, professional and friendly and I so glad to have worked with her. On behalf of my husband and myself, thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great service and customer service. Appointment setting was easy and the loaner car process was easy too. I am definitely returning to have my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento is always very professional, they listen and explain the work being performed on your car. During Covid they even came to us and picked up our cars for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Can honestly say one of my best experiences buying a new car! Jerod was easy to work with and did all he could to help me out through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My initial interaction was with Christian Simon as a Preferred Customer. He put us in touch with Kent Owens, who worked with us to order a new 2021 RX 450H. When the vehicle was ready for pick up, Kent explained the merits of the Lexus Leasing Plan versus purchase. We decided to lease the vehicle, with the intention of purchasing it after the 3-year lease expires. We love the vehicle, and appreciate the customer service provided by Kent and Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My service advisor, Mike Huttleston , has given me outstanding service & follow up for many years for my two Lexus vehicles. I find Mike to be very customer oriented & extremely knowledgeable about the workings of my two vehicles. Mike goes the extra mile to make sure that my Lexus vehicles are serviced &/or repaired properly. Mike is the primary reason that I keep coming back to your dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I decided to wait for my vehicle and it was comfortable and I felt safe while waiting. They had my vehicle ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly smile, efficiency service, hazzle free. Definitely make me happy to refer all my family and friends about this dealership in the future. Great job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

This visit was during the week between Christmas and New Year. It was just as it should be. Declined loaner for expected time estimated, enjoyed cup of coffee (no donut, COVID-19). In about an hour, taken to car that had been washed, tires checked, minor repair done and all free under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Really Good. Super easy to make an appointment and get approved. Everyone was nice. Definitely would recommend Robert Escobosa to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Jerod in sales was phenomenal, the service department however broke my windshield on my brand new car that I had only owned for 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was in a tough spot with being in the final process of refinancing a mortgage and without a car due to an accident. I appreciate how professionally they handled my situation. The team was very accommodating and transaction was easy. Great experience and I am very satisfied in buying a certified car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My wife and I found the dealership to be very friendly and not stressful. She got the car she wanted and so we are both happy. Thank you Sacramento Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I i i i i i i. I i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Oscar was wonderful to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. During this crazy Covid pandemic, the dealership made the process comfortable and safe. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

It was the right decision to go check out the Sacramento Lexus.My experience was very good.People work there was open and friendly that make you feel like home.I was helping by Raz Ionita.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Always helpful, professional, proficient, and willing to accommodate requests within reason. Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. I love that they always offer me a courtesy vehicle whenever I need to have lengthy servicing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

You need to request a copy of all the documents. There are some sloppy employees at the branch. They lost our deposit check over the weekend. We had to contact the bank and issued a new one. It was a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Eric, the service manager, was able to work through a challenge and honor service "coupons" offered by another Lexus dealer. Eric, the service advisor, ensured my service was completed on time and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Always great service. I never need to take the car back due to service error or omission. Almost never have problems between routine servicing. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Ernie was responsive and knowledgeable. We'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great experience buying a Lexus. The staff was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Sales agent was pleasant, informative, and made our experience comfortable. We particularly appreciate the courtesy and no-pressure sales.....just goo information that made our decision easy,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

My experience shopping for a new vehicle is awesome. Mike Boyd, fleet manager, is very helpful. He gave me all the details about the vehicles I am interested to purchase. Since I wanted to make sure i am getting the best vehicle for me, I test drove multiple vehicles and asked tons of questions. Mike never stopped answering my questions nor didn't show any frustrations even my questions are repetitive. He was supportive in my desision making by giving me multiple quotes on each vehicles. When I finally made a desision that I wanted a GX460, I asked Mike ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Sales and service was great and courteous. Service provided a loaner for the vehicle being worked on. Once again the sales department team met all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Wonderful experience every time we need Lexus help. Easy appointment made for next day service, wonderful to have Christina welcome me again, and even chat with me a little, user car brought out efficiently and fun to experience driving a newer car, calls about new problem and its fix appreciated and its fix excellent, and my car returned to me clean as a whistle, having just been washed. Whats not to like/love?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Quick , courteous service. Did not try to talk me into unnecessary work. Provided a loaner car for my convenience. Notified me promptly when service complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Christina Carson is always professional, courteous, polite and respectful. Christina ensures the service I receive on my Lexus is done correctly. Christina has excellent customer service skills. Christina is an asset to the Lexus service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Fast, efficient, professional and satisfactory attention and service. Comfortable waiting area. Mike Huttleston and Nick Cruz was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The shop, showroom and waiting area is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Christina Carson has always gone above and beyond to detail of our concerns! She makes sure the service on the RX 350 is done right and our concerns are met even if she questions the technician because we came across prior our towing wiring were not installed as the technician claimed to have been Christina made sure they had to prove it to her before releasing the vehicle back to us with satisfaction very pleased with her dedication to her work ethics customer satisfaction a highly asset!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Brandy provides excellent customer service. She is knowledgeable,professional and personable. She is an asset to your dealership and is one of the main reasons why I do not mind being my vehicle in for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very helpful service representative. Was able to get a loaner car which helped to carry out my day work as my car needed more time to work on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

For regular oil change and front alignment. Fast service. Gone through planned service options. provided possible issues before service started and reviewed completed service and details before finishing up. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We had a great experience working with Kyle. He made the transaction very smooth. He stayed in touch with us and answered all our questions. The best part the car was extremely clean. Thanks again Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We cannot say enough about the professionalism of the staff at Lexus of Sacramento. Ernie Wassersleben went beyond excellence in helping us to find just the right car. His patience was over the top in dealing with 2 senior citizens that were trading in their former 15 year old Lexus that they loved. He personally guided us through the entire process, was there to answer all of our questions and took the extra time to unite us with a great car that had all of the features we wanted. In today's fast paced world it is a wonderful thing to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

From start to finish the process was great. They took care of all my requests in a quick professional manner, even under the Covid conditions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My experience with Lexus old Sacramento was quick and easy thanks to my sales person Mr. Kent Owens, I love my new RX 350, great service/great/Suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had our 1997 ES300 in for a regular oil change and safety checks. Brandy Joseph has always taken care of our car and this Lexus dealership is first class in service and integrity. I can always depend on sound advice from Brandy when a repair is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great service and follow up. Attention to every detail from start to finish. Lexus of Sacramento leaders in the Sacramento market and the industry! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Carlos was great to work with. I asked him questions for a few weeks before I ever came to the dealership. That allowed me to be in and out of there in under 2x hours including my test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Lexus and Brandy have always taken care of my 5 different Lexus cars. I would never have anything but a Lexus. They have all been taken care of by Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The service was fast, professional, and done properly. Erich saw to my needs and - as usual - I am pleased with the outcome. Lexus Of Sacramento is the only place my car has been serviced and it is over 14 years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

This was for my free 12 month service. Despite having only 4200 miles on my car, I was treated with professionalism and Mike and all involved were great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

What an amazing first car buying experience from start to finish! The Internet Sales Manager, Carlos, was fantastic and made the process so seamless and easy. He was so professional and patient with all my questions and I felt like he genuinely had my best interests at heart. Mike is finance was also amazing and made all the paperwork go by quickly and efficiently, while ensuring everything was explained and all my questions were answered. I initially started my car buying search at another dealership and it was a night and day difference working with Lexus or Sacramento in the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The Lexus of Sacramento is a very good dealership the dealers are very nice and they help us customers find what we are looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Fast, friendly service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Nick Cruz was totally on top of the work needed on my car. This was a recall item that basically replaced all the leather in the interior of my car and it now looks almost like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very clean facility. Every staff member spoke to me and made sure I was helped. Kyle was very kind on the phone and in person. Helped me fairly quickly and walked me through the process of buying my first vehicle. Very clear and precise I didn't have many questions. Great cars and excellent staff. Very happy and thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

With the Corona virus Pandemic in full gear, I felt secure being inside during the service to my vehicle. My appointment with Mike Huttleston was as scheduled. He consulted with me during the wait time to review other repair concerns identified by the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Amazing customer service. Everyone was extremely friendly and jovial. The process has been by by my best car buying experience. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back to by my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Our sales rep was Kyle Reid he did an excellent job working with us traded in my car for an suv. He got all the paper work done and finalized so all we had to do was sign and drive friendly and communication was spot on even finance manager Kal was friendly and outgoing we had laughs while signing for what we wanted thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

My experience at Lexus of Sacramento turned out great for several reasons; great experience on the lot, friendly staff, no complications within the purchasing process, and never felt pressured. Overall, I felt like I got deal. Left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Purchased a new 300NX via the Internet and Ernie was fantastic to deal with. I would rate his service as exemplary and he was always available to answer any and all questions I had. He took the time to review our audio and navigation system as well as review the overall instrumentation with us and made sure we felt comfortable before driving off the lot. Lexus is a quality vehicle that will often sell itself. If you are looking for good service to go with that, I would highly recommend Ernie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I must say my contact person, Kyle Reid, is an exemplary representative for Lexus of Sacramento. He stuck with me even when it appeared I would not make a purchase when the subject vehicle did not have the blind spot feature by suggesting I consider the LS 460 which I did purchase. In addition, and after the sale, he took care of two additional requests in a timely manner. Excellent service! RLSchimmel PS. The only negative was with the finance department in that the representative acted exasperated when I would not purchase an extended warranty. I spent my entire career in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The presidential detail service was excellent. This is the 3td time having my car detailed over the year. Also, this is my 3rd Lexus 350 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I was very impressed with the professionalism and Service. David even drove to my home after the purchase to have my husband sign the paperwork. I am very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always friendly and professional service from all involved...the RX we were looking for was pulled in quickly from another dealership and provided with a excellent price and trade in value on our old RX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great deal, am very happy with my new car. Only issue was I had a due bill and no-one called me to set up the appointment so I had to do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

As always I was very impressed with the professionalism of the service department. Mike H. Is very attentive. Was able to make sure I had a loaner car while mine was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I thought Ernie was one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Ernie sold my wife her Lexus in August and I came back in November to get a certified lexus as well. Both times Ernie was awesome and gave me great information without any pressure to buy. I would recommend everyone to stop by or email Ernie if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I appreciate the door to door service for my Lexus. There was no need to come into the dealership. I felt very happy to be able to avoid exposure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Robert is a Very good and patient sales I every met. Thanks for his help! And I will recommend my friends to let him be the sales at Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Kent was extremely helpful and patient as we explored our options & test drove a few cars/SUVs over a two day period! Sadly the finance man was a bit distant...we sat in his office & signed forms but there was very little interaction other than “sign here”. He let us leave without providing us copies of signed paperwork, requiring us to return the next day to pick it up🙁.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

This Lexus dealer went above and beyond with my GX460. I was moving across the country with a U-Haul Trailer in tow. I had two transmission solenoids fail due to Transmission fluid being black and burnt, my error due to not replacing the fluid. Regardless Eric and Jack helped save my trip. Eric took my GX and placed it under repair immediately to get me back on the road. I called other Lexus dealers and since I didn't have an appointment they weren't able to help right away, nor could they give me a loaner. Eric accepted my ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This is our 3rd red ES350! As long as you keep painting them red we'll be back!! This last one (3 weeks ago) you found for us in the Bay Area. Everyone loves the color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

We purchased our vechicle from Lexus from Robert Escobosa , then a week later returned For a second vechicle outstanding staff and A spotless showroom first classs place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

They were a great team. Super professional and honest! It was a pleasure to buy my beautiful new car!!! They worked throughout the week to ensure I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great service they care about customers. They traded with another dealership to get the car we wanted. Even though the car they traded to get our car. Was a better seller and more expensive car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I only needed an oil and filter change at this service but as usual is was a very pleasant wait while I enjoyed some coffee. I miss the morning treats but I understand why they are not available during these trying times. Maybe next service they will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Top notch service! Always quick to greet you and get you out the door. My sales rep went over everything with me thoroughly and went the extra mile compared to some previous appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Completion of the service was around the estimated time, which I appreciated. The work was par. When they rotated my tires they didn’t thoroughly inspect the tires. The tire rotation made the car pull one way, which was annoying. The problem was resolved because we changed the tires back ourselves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful. Providing a car rental made my joy much easier, limited downtown and able to go back to work and not miss any appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I brought my rx lease in for its 15k service. They asked if I would also like it washed and vacuumed out which is always a nice touch when your vehicle is going to spend the better part of a day there. At the end of the day I returned via a Lyft they provided which was great. However when my car was brought around it clearly was not washed or vacuumed inside. It’s small and silly but having things tidied up when you get your vehicle back from a service is like that new car feeling all over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I’m always impressed with the service Mike Huttleson and the entire Lexus team gives. I have been servicing my cars at Lexus for many years and will continue to put my trust in the Lexus of Sacramento team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Easily fixed the problem I reported. But then they discovered that the water pump neded replacing. I'm really glad they did because the next regular service is not due for several months and a major problem was avioded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

A large piece of metal flattened one of my tires on the way to work. Tracey was able to get me a new set of 4 tires and replace them on the same day. Other tire stores could not get the tires for 2 days. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We got in and got out in 1-1/2 hours,since we were waiting I was glad to spend as little time aa possiblein the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very happy with service Car was ready when promised. Visited with a friend who also had car serviced. Car is performing well. Service personnel were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Always good, professional and accommodating service. Nick Cruz was especially helpful to me with all the new 'bells and whistles' in my 2020. Earlier, on the phone, Kent Owen walked me through pairing my garage door and community gate to the car. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Evertime i have my car serviced everyone is always so professional. I appreciate that everyone was wearing a mask and social distancing. They were fast and I appreciate the rental

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

It was a good experience buying my Q7. David Morgan went on and beyond explaining the car to me and offered to help even when I got home and might have further questions. That help was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Lexus of Sacramento accomplished service! I am glad that I purchased a service contract when initially purchasing my new Lexus 350 back in 2018. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Always great service. The only thing I would recommend is provide more indoor seating in the waiting area. There were no available seats for all customers and I had to sit in the computer room which was cold. I noticed other customers were sitting in empty cubicles and were told they couldn’t sit there. With the social distancing it was very crowded and no extra area made for excess seating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Great excellent service, superb dealership that focuses on the customers with exceptional services, fantastic products that has great investment value, highly recommended people to purchase Lexus products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Lexus of Sacramento has always been very good to us as customers. We won’t take our Lexus anywhere else. People are courteous and friendly. We feel comfortable and welcome even during these trying times. Thank you Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great service, quick and easy to buy. Very through with all the services. Expected to be there a lot longer during the buying process but they made it pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Quick, courteous, efficient service. That’s what we all want, plus it is an easy walk to Target for a little bit of shopping. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

work was done as signed on to do, yet service rep was to get me a quote for needed suspension replacement...I am still waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The purchasing process was very smooth. The car itself had very dirty windows inside and out. The Enform system showed the car had been driven aggressively by an employee of the company that applied the Auto Shield cover. I spoke to the service manager about what we saw on the Enform display. We are disappointed in this disregard for a customer’s auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Sacramento. Kyle was extremely helpful in finding the right GX460 for us. We figured out a very competitive price over email and then came in to see the vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership and working with Kyle as well as Mike from the finance department. Thanks to everyone at Lexus of Sacramento! Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Brandy is always very professional and keeps me updated on the progress of my car. I wouldn't go to anyone else, she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The staff here is always friendly, helpful. I am confident my car is well taken care of. I feel well served every time I go into Lexus of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great, fast service in less time than expected. Outstanding service in every way. Could not be more happier with how my car turned out. Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

David Morgan made my car buying a very seamless and pleasant experience. He is a no pressure sales person. I have already recommended him and Lexus of Sacramento to others and I just bought my car yesterday.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review