Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Everything was done as specified. The service was efficient and very friendly. The loaner was very useful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

great place to have your Lexus serviced. Wonderful staff. Don't ever lose Brandy, she's irreplaceable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Smooth appointment, very good service. Hope the construction is over soon! Thanks Christina. Two previous appointments were pick up and delivery with loaner available, wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I love dealing with Brandy know she's looking out for my car needs but keeping my budget in mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service appointments were easy to make. They were very accommodating in giving me a loaner car and advising me of additional service needs. I find them to be very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service! I came for maintenance of my car. Eric worked with me and he is a great worker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great Coustomer Service , salesperson was great helpful knowledgeable can't go wrong with Mike Boyd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The service team have always been helpful and efficient. But the dealership is very expensive and the price has increased since the buyout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Nick, Nick, Nick, was a great advisor. Genesis was an excellent customer service person. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very pleased with routine service. Only glitch was the “next service due “ sticker was not placed on my windshield. Also missed Nick giving report of service in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I really appreciate Mike following up with me concerning oil change. Lexus of Sacramento met my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Every one at Sacramento Lexus is a professional. All are courteous and delightful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Brandy always takes good care of me but this time she took REALLY good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My vehicle was checked in in a timely manner. The service adviser provided a professional and excellent customer service. The repairs needed was done in a timely manner. I strongly recommend this dealership for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Friendly greeters and CSR Brandi was very knowledgeable and helpful with my issue and concern. The work was completed much earlier than promised. Amidst all the construction everyone was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My car appt. was smoother than I expected due to construction work. Everyone was positive, attentive and provided excellent service. Thank you for providing a safe environment as you remodel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

They are doing a decent job inspite of the make over they are going thru. I do wish phone access was faster. Took 4 attempts to get thru to Brandy. I'm disappointed that no work around is being offered of the Lexus Enform shutdown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Timely! Experienced personnel! Making things work efficiently while Lexus building was being remodeled! I will return again and again for serdar this location! kudos to Brandy!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Overall I’m very happy with the purchase of this vehicle. Working with Driveway was an absolute pleasure. I felt we were mislead by dealer. I was told you couldn’t sell me the vehicle because California did allow you to sell it to an out of state purchase. Learned that that actually is a Lithia policy directing everyone to Driveway. Other than that we love the car. It would have been nice if it came with two remote Jed and the left front headlight low beam is out, should have been caught on dealer inspection. I’m doing both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the dealership this go round. "V" was very professional and kept me informed of exactly what was happening and of the timeline in which it was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ease of scheduling service. Friendly staff. Nick Cruz delivers an excellent service towards my vehicle . Estimate on service completion is delivered in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

While undergoing renovation, Lexus of Sacramento was still able to make my service visit a pleasant one. The service was was handled as I pulled in and moved quite efficiently. Mike saw me right on time and was able to take care of a oil change on my first visit to this particular dealership. My car came back quickly enough and got a nice wash as well I'm sure the location is going to look pretty awesome after all the work gets finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The dealer is in construction but my sales person was great.I will go back again to purchase another car from Lexus. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

It’s a very good dealership they did good work on my car I was very happy about it Richard and Mike is it very good service tech he knew exactly what I needed thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Eric P. and Christina in service always provide excellent service! They have helped me ever since i bought my car from you guys! Thanks for always taking care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The service is on time. Employees are professional and polite. Brandy always takes good care of us! Even though the dealership is going through a major remodel everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Convenient appointment; loaner car available was a big help; no surprise charges; fixed on first appointment; car returned clean; Brandy Joseph is the best service lady!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Jim penn has been my Mechanic for over 30 years and continues to do excellent work on my car. Nick Cruz has also gone out of his way to accommodate my schedule and take wonderful care of my vehicle. The combination of the two keeps me returning for service and keeps me praising your Lexus Dealer Ship for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great service! Courteous staff! Brandy, my service advisor, always provides outstanding service! She seems to know what the customer needs ahead of time. Lexus of Sacramento is lucky to have her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Detailed and attentive. Staff all around was very professional during the remodeling of the dealership. Dealership provided a loaner car, much appreciated and convenient, a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Knowledgeable staff. The rep assigned to us explained the cost of work well and what needs to be done before proceeding. Organization during the renovation: people are guided where to go. Greeter points you to the right direction. Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Very great staff! As well as customer service! They made sure I was well taken care of! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Good service at a high price like any dealership. Wish your customer waiting place was not in a trailer & potty was inconvenient for seniors waiting for their cars being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I bought my original Lexus RX 21 years ago and find the staff so helpful and efficient in taking care of me and my car! Service is always great, and I’m given a car when needed. Love Christina! Buying a new car was great and the information complete! Love Kent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Thank you to Angel and the rest of the team at Sacramento Lexus for helping me get into my next car! I felt like they really took care of me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I received very exceptional quality service and care. My needs were addressed at the utmost service. The service was very smooth, and detailed would recommend my friends and family to Robert and Lexus. He is very qualified to take care of anyone’s desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good service and answered all of our questions Very helpfull can hardly wait to. Visit your new Office & show room again than you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento takes care of everything from start to finish. We are Very happy with the quality of service. Our car was returned on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I purchased my RX at Lexus of Sacramento 20 years ago. I have always taken my car to your service department for major repairs. The personnel are friendly and kept me informed. The loaner car wasn’t bad either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My service advisor, Eric Pantoja, was wonderful. It was the second time I had the pleasure of working with him. He makes you feel comfortable & welcomed. Best service I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent customer service,etc etc etc etc rtcetc etc etc etc etcetc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Amazing, quick service! Always easy to get an appointment and car is usually done before we expect it back. Everyone is always friendly! We receive calls with updates. I will drive to this location anytime rather than go to locations closer to my house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very easy to talk to tracy my assistant in the beginng. I had work done but she did not push me into work not needed. I am a widow and my husband is not around to be my voice. Thanks for getting me back on the road feelig more confident...Thanks again!...Mrs s. Ramsey...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Branda,as always , made made my visit a 5 star.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento, CA will remain my permanent dealership for service, repairs and purchasing another Lexus now and in the future. I have dealt with loaner cars, a while back, while my Lexus SC430 was in service mode. I will NEVER deal with Lexus of Roseville CA Service Department again. They failed to check out or check in the courtesy loaner vehicle given to me while my SC 430 was in service mode. Upon returning the loaner car, their service rep, once again, did NOT check the loaner vehicle returned. upon my next day return. Two hours later, I received a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The staff at Sacramento Lexus were very and attentive upon my arrival. They courteous and greeted with a smile. They even offered me a loaner car for the time that my Lexus was being service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Typical lexus care. Car wash could be better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very nice people Good service Nice waiting area even during construction They have coffee machine and water bottles for free They are open from 9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I could not be more happy with the service I receive and the friendliness of the staff! I will continue to purchase my cars and have serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great dealership. Ernie Wasserslebben really helped me and my wife out. Our previous car was totaled and we needed to get into a car quickly. Ernie helped me find what I was looking for quickly, and got us a great deal on a car. He answered his cell phone and we communicated daily via email or text till we set up an appointment to finish the deal. Mike Zinfandel in finance got us through the signing quickly and with no pressure to buy various warranty options. Great dealership and great guys with integrity to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I bought a car here a while ago and I was missing something and Roberto was so helpful in getting what we needed. Thank you so much Roberto! Always looking forward to the customer service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Thanks for your help. Very knowledgeable. I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Tracey Cach is the best advisor!! She is the main or could be the only reason that I continue bringing my car over to this dealership!! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Your service department is excellent and Eric Pantoja has always done a fabulous job in taking care of us. Everyone is always done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

it was great. thank you again. defective tire was replaced no charge. charge only for changing tire. they cleaned car in and out. wait time a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The staff bent over backwards to find me the car I wanted - literally roaming the lot searching for the vehicle I ultimately purchased. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I recently purchased a car at the dealership with the help of Ernest Wassersleben. Everything went fast and smooth and with great customer service. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking into buying a new or used car. Thank you guys for an amazing experience at the Lexus Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everyone on the entire staff was excellent. Can’t imagine a better experience. Kent Owens is superb! What else can I say? Bla bla bla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The 60,000 mile maintenance service went smoothly. Friendly, efficient, staff plus the courtesy car made the service experience satisfactory despite the construction and remodel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

All staff was very professional, taking care of my regular maintenance service as well as the recalls/special campaigns. I was given a loaner car overnight, which was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This dealership is being remodeled, but they seemed to have things quite organized , inside and out. I had Christine this time, everyone I've had is pretty nice. I did have to wait a good while for them to do a diagnostic, and I didn't think it was going to be that long. I always bring my car in for service, funny they found all kinds of things wrong, when I was only in for a sensor that comes on and off. This is the second sensor I've had replaced, and I have 2 more to go I'm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Kyle Reid exceeded all expectations. He was patient, informative, helpful and super supportive. Kyle communicated throughout the process of ordering a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I found a RX450h F Sport with black interior, Mark Levinson, AWD, literally the only one in N. CA. It was a Lexus Certified vehicle, but made a noise within the braking system, at purchase. Upon inspection, at another Lexus dealership there were three issues with the vehicle. Two were recalls that had not been addressed prior to resale. Had this combo not been so hard to find, I never would have bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Kent Owens has become more than an advisor- I consider him a friend. He is professional, knowledgeable, approachable, and sincere and his 100% commitment to my satisfaction. I recently bought a Lexus NX300 hybrid From him, and the experience was antithetical to what most peoples’ experience of a car purchase might be. I would recommend Kent and Lexus of Sacramento to anyone seeking a positive car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The Salesman David was wonderful to work with! He is very knowledgeable and personable!! Kevin in Finance was also wonderful to work with! They both made my experience wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Got a loaner vehicle. Car was done on time. Easy! Staff friendly and helpful despite the fact the dealership buildings were being remodeled. Checkout also quick, with no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Mike Huddleston was very good and explained everything that was done and what will need to be done on a future service. I like his help very much. Vic yee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Brandy is excellent, very efficient and quite personable. She is a fine professional for the Lexus dealership and has been a pleasure to deal with for several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Lexus of Sacramento has the best customer service! I have been bringing my cars here for service for over 10 years. Despite undergoing construction, Tracey Cach and team were able to get me checked in and out of the service department, into a loaner vehicle in 10 minutes record time. Not only was I impressed with the team’s efficiency- I was also very pleased to be offered a comparable loaner vehicle to my vehicle being serviced. Tracey communicated with me throughout the day to keep me updated on the status of my service and sent photos as well. Checkout was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Staff is courteous and pleasant and detail oriented. It’s apparent that great Customerservice is instilled in every single team member. Visit was stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The services is great, both Bryon and Robert helped me. The car buying experience is very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Raz was an amazing help in finding the best car for me! He is easy going and collaborative. It was very refreshing not to have a pushy salesperson. Great experience from start to finish!! Kellie Brendle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service and finished on time. Free loaner while my car was serviced is great. Staffs were very helpful. Free car wash is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

We have always received exceptional customer service at Lexus of Sacramento throughout the past 18 years of our relationship. We still own our first Lexus, which drives almost as well as our newer one, largely due to the excellent maintenance provided by Lexus of Sacramento. Christina Carson is an outstanding service consultant and only recommends necessary service or repairs. Lexus of Sacramento will always be our dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Tracey is an outstanding representative for your company. She is very knowledgeable about servicing my vehicle and friendly and efficient as well. A great combination!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I brought my car into have a map update. The service writer was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He told me exactly what to expect and not to expect from this service. I will definitely be returning for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Even tho the dealership is undergoing a huge remodel, the temporary waiting room and facilities were so comfortable and pleasant. Mike Huttleston always is so attentive and professional. Appreciate his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Mike Huttleston does a great job taking care of my car, and making service as convenient for me as possible. He has always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Ms. Tracey Cach is a superb advisor. She always goes above and beyond on every visit for both of my vehicles. She texts me or even calls me to provide advise or information even when my vehicles are not in service. She always comes up with a plan to make sure that my vehicles operate as they are designed for and I am always satisfied when I drive them off the Lexus lot. Another thing that is commendable is that she has a wonderful personality, she LISTENS ! and never shows frustration. It always a pleasure working with her and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

It was awesome experience with them and they executed very nicely just single day went there drove the car and finalized the deal, I liked their professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Great service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Kyle was great and everyone was very friendly. My turn in for my 2 cars was reasonable and the financing was very easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great service and we felt no pressure to buy! Thanks to both Robert and Ernie for their help in our purchase. Definitely will recommend Lexus of Sacramento to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Excellent and quick service. I was called when the service was completed. Even with their remodeling the process was fast. A fan was needed, which is on order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I was excited that I got a complimentary car wash and vacuum with this car oil change as I never did before. Staff were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

It wa a great experience .. very personable .. informative .. and easy .. the deal went smooth and we were there for less than an hour which I appreciate .. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Service Manager who was just appointed worked well in getting my issue with my protective plastic shield material resolved. She worked with the installer and saw to it that the job was properly completed. She has an excellent demeanor and pays attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have been a customer for over 20 years. You have always been excellent. Service has always been quick. Mike in service always treats me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle love this place salesman we’re wonderful. I would recommend this place for anyone who wanted to buy a new or used vehicle or friendly experienced great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

All I can say is the car looked great. Done when expected. Loaner was like I drive, surprising. Would recommend to my friends, If they could afford a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Cristina stayed in touch with me while I was on the road for two weeks after the service due to the fuel pump recall. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review